2019-20 Committee Elected

Your new 2019-20 committee was elected at the Society’s Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, 30 Oct and the members are as follows:

  • Dorothy Symes​​, Chair
  • Edward Copisarow​​, Vice-Chair
  • Geraldine Marshall-Andrew​, Hon. Secretary
  • David Atkinson​​, Hon. Treasurer
  • George Allison​​​, Planning
  • Peter Borrows​​​, Membership Secretary
  • Elena Morgan​​​, Website Manager

All the above are the existing serving members from the year 2018-19.

We are still actively seeking to recruit new members of the committee. If you would be interested to find out more about getting involved, please e-mail Dorothy Symes at symes196@btinternet.com or Geraldine Marshall-Andrew at gmarshallandrew@hotmail.co.uk who will be pleased to meet with you for a coffee and a chat.