The Amersham Society

Latest Events

Mon Jun 27 @20:00 -
Amersham Society Committee
Thu Jun 30 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Amersham Museum open
Fri Jul 01 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Amersham Museum open
Sat Jul 02 @10:00 - 04:30PM
Amersham Museum open
Sun Jul 03 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Amersham Museum open
Sun Jul 03 @14:30 - 04:00PM
Amersham Town History Guided Walk
Thu Jul 07 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Amersham Museum open
Fri Jul 08 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Amersham Museum open
Sat Jul 09 @10:00 - 04:30PM
Amersham Museum open
Sun Jul 10 @14:00 - 04:30PM
Amersham Museum open
Sun Jul 10 @14:30 - 04:00PM
Amersham Town History Guided Walk
Tue Jul 12 @19:30 -
How I came to write Injured Parties – Solving the Murder of Dr Helen Davidson, a talk by Monica Weller

Latest Tweets