The Amersham Society

Latest Events

Wed May 24 @19:30 - 09:00PM
Buckinghamshire artists, a talk by Mel Czapsky
Sat May 27 @14:30 -
Tudor walks in Amersham
Sun May 28 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Sun Jun 04 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Sun Jun 11 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Wed Jun 14
Society visit to two National Trust properties in Wiltshire
Sun Jun 18 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Sat Jun 24 @14:30 -
Tudor walks in Amersham
Sun Jun 25 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Sat Jul 01
A charity cycle ride to support Chiltern Samaritans
Sun Jul 02 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk
Sun Jul 09 @14:30 - 04:30PM
Amersham Town walk