2020-21 Committee Re-elected

The new 2020-21 Committee was elected at the Society’s Annual General Meeting on Wed 28 Oct and the members are as follows:

  • Dorothy Symes​​, Chair
  • Edward Copisarow​​, Vice-Chair
  • Geraldine Marshall-Andrew​, Hon. Secretary
  • David Atkinson​​, Hon. Treasurer
  • George Allison​​​, Planning
  • Peter Borrows​​​, Membership Secretary
  • Elena Morgan​​​, Website Manager

All seven are the existing serving Committee members from the year 2019-20 who were unanimously re-elected. The AGM was held online. The Society’s members connected into the meeting via 40 devices with approximately 55 people present as some joined as couples. The voting for the AGM was conducted by the Zoom Polling facility.