General Enquiries; please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Amersham Society Officers and Committee  2017-18

If you wish to contact members of the committee about specific issues, the contact details are shown below.

Chair (trustee)   Martin Pounce   01494 727674

Vice-Chair (trustee)   Andrew Stevens   01494 259628

Hon Secretary (trustee)   Geraldine Marshall-Andrew    01494 433735

Hon Treasurer (trustee)   David Atkinson   01494 434830

Planning issues   George Allison   01494 725548

Community and Resident Issues  Andrew Stevens    as above

     assisted by Tim Harmer 01494 722676

Membership Secretary   Peter Borrows

Events    Dorothy Symes   01494 434858

     and Geraldine Marshall-Andrew  as above

History (of Amersham)   Edward Copisarow   07932 152522

Newsletter Editor   Martin Pounce   as above

General Enquiries   to