Committee

Amersham Society Officers and Committee  2017-18

Chair (trustee)   Martin Pounce   01494 727674   martin.pounce@btinternet.com

Vice-Chair (trustee)   Annie Hamilton-Pike   01494 786220   annie@hpprods.biz

Hon Secretary (trustee)   Geraldine Marshall-Andrew    01494 433735

Hon Treasurer (trustee)   David Atkinson   01494 434830   david.a@atkinson-ca.co.uk

Town Planning   George Allison   01494 725548   g.allison@yahoo.co.uk

Community and Resident Issues  Andrew Stevens   01494 259628   ab.stevens@live.co.uk

     assisted by Tim Harmer 01494 722676 taharmer@waitrose.com

Membership Secretary   Peter Borrows   peterborrows@cantab.net

Events    Dorothy Symes   01494 434858

     and Geraldine Marshall-Andrew  as above

History (of Amersham)   Edward Copisarow   07932 152522   edward@cvsd.org.uk

Newsletter Editor   Martin Pounce   as above

Communication  Annie Hamilton-Pike  as above

General Enquiries   to   info@amershamsociety.org