Committee

 

Amersham Society Officers and Committee

2015 – 16

Chair (trustee)

Martin Pounce

01494 727674

martin.pounce@btinternet.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hon Secretary (trustee)

Geraldine Marshall-Andrew

01494 433735

 

Vice-Chair (trustee)

Annie Hamilton-Pike

01494 786220

annie@hpprods.biz This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Membership Secretary

Moira MacMillan

01494 432693

moira.macmillan@btinternet.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hon Treasurer (trustee)

David Atkinson

01494 434830

david.a@atkinson-ca.co.uk This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Web Site Manager

Peter Borrows

01494 728422

peterborrows@cantab.net This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Newsletter Editor

vacancy

Martin Pounce (acting Editor)

as above

Planning

George Allison

01494 725548

g.allison@yahoo.co.uk This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

assisted by

Andrew Coles (co-opted)

01494 431405

coles945@btinternet.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events

Dorothy Symes

01494 434858

Geraldine Marshall-Andrew

as above

Publicity, PR & Museum Liaison

 Edward Copisarow

07932 152522

edward@cvsd.org.uk This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

assisted by

Annie Hamilton-Pike

as above

House Histories Group

John Suckling  

01494 433495

assisted by

Martin Pounce

as above

 

Misbourne River Group

George Allison

as above

assisted by

Martin Pounce

as above

Social media

Ali Curson 

ali@communityimpactbucks.org.uk This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

          
General Enquiries to  info@amershamsociety.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.