Committee

Amersham Society Officers and Committee

2016-17

Chair (trustee)   Martin Pounce   01494 727674   martin.pounce@btinternet.com

Vice-Chair (trustee)   Annie Hamilton-Pike   01494 786220   annie@hpprods.biz

Hon Secretary (trustee)   Geraldine Marshall-Andrew    01494 433735

Hon Treasurer (trustee)   David Atkinson   01494 434830   david.a@atkinson-ca.co.uk

Planning   Andrew Coles (co-opted)   01494 431405   coles945@btinternet.com

assisted by George Allison   01494 725548   g.allison@yahoo.co.uk

and Andrew Stevens   01494 259628   ab.stevens@live.co.uk

Web Site Manager   Peter Borrows   peterborrows@cantab.net

Events    Dorothy Symes   01494 434858

and Geraldine Marshall-Andrew  as above

Publicity, PR & Museum Liaison   Edward Copisarow   07932 152522   edward@cvsd.org.uk

assisted by Annie Hamilton-Pike as above

Newsletter Editor   Martin Pounce   as above

House Histories Group   John Suckling   01494 433495

assisted by   Martin Pounce   as above

Misbourne River Group   George Allison   as above

assisted by   Martin Pounce   as above

Social media   Ali Curson   ali@communityimpactbucks.org.uk

Membership Secretary (not a member of the Committee) Moira MacMillan   01494 432693 moira.macmillan@btinternet.com

General Enquiries to info@amershamsociety.org