Amersham Society Officers and Committee  2018-19

Acting Chair (trustee)   Dorothy Symes   01494 434858

Vice-Chair (trustee)   Edward Copisarow   07932 152522

Hon Secretary (trustee)   Geraldine Marshall-Andrew    01494 433735

Hon Treasurer (trustee)   David Atkinson   01494 434830

(Acting) Town Planning   Geraldine Marshall-Andrew    01494 433735

Community and Resident Issues  Vacant

Membership Secretary   Peter Borrows

Events   Dorothy Symes    as above

     and Geraldine Marshall-Andrew  as above

History (of Amersham)   Edward Copisarow   as above

Acting Newsletter Editor  Dorothy Symes   as above

Web site manager   Vacant

General Enquiries   to